Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
FannyJo Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 50 year old Woman
Location: Deer Park , NY United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
I'm happy, I'm peppy, I'm bursting with love.... Life is pretty darn good right now. I've returned to my hometown, and am loving the time that I'm spending with family; I'm related to the finest people I know. My job, while occasionally stressful, is in the field of my choice, which is television. I get to watch some really good shows and am starting to get interested in sports. I love all kinds of animals, and am lucky enough to have three really cool cats. I've had the opportunity to study music, as well as to participate in a really great choir, and still enjoy singing, playing a variety of instruments, and listening to a wide variety of music. Best of all, I serve a Mighty God, who is generous and merciful, and has given me everything I could ever need. So what's missing? Maybe it's you. My expectations are reasonable. If you've got a big heart and equally big sense of humor, if you enjoy music and good company, if you aren't scary to children and small animals, maybe we could share some good times. If you can do it sober, even better; addicts and alcoholics bring too much drama. Ideally, I'd love a long-term relationship, but before you can fall in love, you have to fall in like; that can only happen if you give it time to get to know each other. So please, no instant intensity! If it never gets further than friends, that's still one more friend than you had before. And don't be afraid to say hi! (It all starts with a greeting, then hopefully a meeting...)
about my fling