Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Farraholsen Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 34 year old Woman
Location: Austin , TX United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Legal
Status: Separated
about me
Hello and thank you for checking out my profile! I have lived in Austin for about 3 years now. Originally from Brooklyn, New York... yes I still have that Yankee accent. I'm recently separated and in the process of getting a divorce. I'm looking for somebody to go have fun with. I would enjoy going out with somebody that likes to laugh and have a good time... maybe going out to 4th street, dinner, dancing, comedy shows. If something should turn into a relationship, great! If this sounds like fun to you too, I would really like to hear from you!
about my fling
I'm an independent woman looking for a man that has actually made something of his 30 - 40 odd years of life. I'm not a gold digger by any means, I'm just looking for somebody that can take care of themselves and actually enjoys going out and having a good time. Please understand that when I say I want somebody that can just take care of themselves, and that I'm not a gold digger, that's exactly what I mean. I put my ex through college and do you know what he's doing with that college degree? Not a damn thing. Guess who's been taking care of him for the past 11 years? Yep, that would be me. So I have decided that I deserve somebody better, I deserve a real man. A man who has goals, and he's not afraid of doing what it takes to reach those goals. I'm not looking for "Daddy Warbucks", just a man that is able to pay the bills - lol! Of course you need to be sweet, funny, and open to communication too.