Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
favoritmistake Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 30 year old Woman
Location: North Miami Beach , FL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race: Asian
Religion: Christian
Languages: English, Other
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Other
Status: Separated
about me
I'm an unwriten that you will never find from any girls.I 'm a friendly person and opened mind.I like something different from my culture.I'm asian girl that is not very asian..I have been traveling some places and i love it..I just go to school right now.I'm looking for love that can replace me from the way i am right now.I have been broken hearted so many times.and i'm not gonna rush anything.Good friends are welcome.if you know how to make me happy and treat me good like the way i do for you.
about my fling
I need a man not a boy.I'm not playing with those boys and all kinds of game.Just be honest with me everything you do.i don't want to find out or caught them somehow when the men lie to me.I need someone who ready for relationship in one day.but everything just take time.We need to be sure that we have the same goal and can be together with alot of thing.If your financial is good and your heart ready..then we can talk for the next step.Really i want real person to be with me.as long you don't think love is fool..even the things are not perfect for us from the begining.