Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
feistymoments Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 44 year old Woman
Location: Victorville , CA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Large
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Transportation
Status: Divorced
about me
Hey, First and Foremost... You can see I am a BBW and 44. I'm a large woman so if you are looking for Barbie, Please stop here. I'm a mother and grandmother. I am not a cougar looking to raise another youngin'. I prefer men within 5 yrs of my age give or take. I am also not a racist as my first husband was 1/2 black. But, I do prefer my men to be white or hispanic as that is what turns me on!! Im a divorced single mom. Don't plan on going anywhere so please be somewhat local....Was in a 17 yr marriage of "bad" sex. So making up for lost time! I have been divorced for 5 1/2 yrs now so am looking again for another relationship but having fun along the way!!! -----///\\-----Please ~ ----///-\\\-----Place This ---|||---|||-----Item On Your ---|||---|||------Profile If ---|||---|||-------You Know ----\\\-///----------Someone -----\\///------------Who Passed ------///\--------------From Any Kind -----///\\\--------------Of Cancer, ----///--\\\---------------Is Currently Battling, ---///----\\\----------------OR is a Survivor.
about my fling
Looking for a man to step up to the plate and admit he's looking for love. Having a nice package would help. Or at least knowing what to do with it. And....if you enjoy oral, that is a major bonus in my book. Chats soon!