Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
felinefantasy64 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 47 year old Woman
Location: Janesville , WI United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
I'd like to start off by stating two simple things.Yes I am for real and not looking to play any games nor have anyone play games with me. And in all honesty I don't need to be here to find that type of relationship.Secondly,I am looking for someone special who can be my friend,and my lover. I won't settle for less than I deserve. I want real chemistry, I want a real connection on both a mental and physical level.The most important aspects of any relationship we establish should be, honesty, good communication, and romance. I firmly believe that a woman should never have to ask to be romanced. I am responsible, intelligent, physically fit, motivated, funny, outgoing, positive,honest,loving, fun and trustworthy,I am open minded, adventurous. Show me your world, let me show you mine. Lets experience each other every way we can and experience other things together. I can pretty much travel as I like. I do smoke, sorry. But I don't smoke around people who don't unless they are ok with it and I know how to brush my teeth and use mouth wash! If anything, as you can tell I am honest. I also a very loyal person. I do know how to communicate. So I want someone that is the same way. I would also like to say that I love both animals and children. I enjoy many things such as,camping,fishing,hiking, live music,shooting pool,riding on motorcycles, traveling and so much more.
about my fling