Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
feliniah Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men, Women  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 25 year old Woman
Location: Glendale , AZ United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Hispanic, White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
I was born and raised in Queens, NY. I am half Puerto Rican, half Irish. About 10 yrs ago I moved out to Phoenix with my mom and sister. I had 2 beautiful daughters with my ex. It has been over a year since I have been single. I love to have a good time. Eating out, bars, dancing, movies, nature, travel, or even just early morning coffee, or cuddling on the couch watching movies with milk and cookies, you name it. I just love life. I am very sexual and open to trying different things to spice it up. Just want someone who can be my friend, and if we would like to pursue something further, im open to that.
about my fling
Looking for someone with same interests as me. I don't like lazy. I love someone spontaneous and wants to spend lots of time doing fun things with me. Addictions are definitely a deal breaker for me. I don't like gambling, cigarettes, cigars, drug or alcohol abuse. Drinking on rare occasion is ok, as I do myself when socializing. Staying fit and healthy lifestyle is a plus for me. My kids are my number one priority, so if your into me, then you have to accept my girls of course too. You have to be a good lover,cuz if you make it all about you, then you get the boot.