Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
fitnfunnn
Want to meet HER today?
Create Your Free Profile
is a Woman interested in a Man for: Fetish, Groupsex, Other, Meet in person
My Details
Membership:Silver
Age / Gender:57 / Woman
Location:Eugene, Oregon
Height:63
Body Type:Average
Hair ColorBlonde
Eye ColorHazel
RaceWhite
ReligionSpirtual
LanguagesEnglish
IncomeTell You Later
ProfessionRetired
Marital StatusDivorced

Join Fling For Free!

about me

Not getting many responses at MY age. People think I am 50 to 55, so I put my age at 55 on here. I will be 65 this month. I am honest, but wanted to get some responses. I feel, act and look much younger than my age. Need someone who likes to go and do and not just sit and watch tv or videos. Many my age just want to do that. I like that and movies, but want to do so much more. My friends and family say that I am the nicest, "funniest", most cheerful and fun person!! I am always cheerful, upbeat and not moody at all. I don't get mad...or even. Am easy going..and like myself, please feel the same about yourself. Looking for all of the above in a guy and someone with some of the same interests. I am a one man woman and you would need to be a one woman man. I like camping, fishing, target shooting,easy hiking, biking, community events, festivals, Piccadilly, Saturday Market, all of the arts..art walks, live theater, concerts (especially the concerts in the parks in the summer), museums, the symphony and all music except for rap, heavy metal or county. Also the coast, mountains, thrift and antique shops, flea markets, garage sales, estate sales, movies, dining out, travel..day trips or any, Scrabble, OBP, Funniest Home Videos, news, Nova, Discovery, The History channel and any educational show. I enjoy reading true pioneer stories, biographies and about history. I am liberal and spiritual, but not a church goer. Please be the same. I am looking for a lifetime laughmate and lover to grow old with laughing all the way.

about my fling

Non smoker please. Good hygiene and manners, as I have the same. Non drugger. Social drinking ok, but not a heavy drinker please. Good woman looking for a good man that is kind, honest, faithful, positive, easy going, has a sense of humor, loves family and friends. I am all of the above..all but the being a man part! Good luck to all in your search.