Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Fialka Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 38 year old Woman
Location: Fort McMurray , AB Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Administrative
Status: Ask me
about me
Hi! Welcome to my profile. Thanks for checking it out. I'm short and curvy, with blue eyes and long wavy brown hair. I guess you can tell that from my photos. (The first three photos are the most recent.) What you probably can't tell is that I have my nose pierced with a very very small gold stud. Other than that, what you see is what you get. I have nothing to hide. I'm a naturally cheerful, optimistic and sincere person who doesn't play head games. On top of that, I'm extremely loyal and a die hard romantic - I'm a little bit old-fashioned that way. Maybe that's because I was raised on a farm (I love animals and nature). But I'm not a sheltered little country mouse. I have travelled extensively and found beautiful places all over the world. I'm especially fond of Europe and locations with thick fog. My friends and family will tell you that I'm very creative and artistic... I suppose that's true. Some of my hobbies are belly dancing, salsa dancing, singing, designing flower gardens and various sewing projects. I rock in the kitchen (love to bake) but it's sad to cook for only one person. Perhaps you could help me out with that.
about my fling
You: * are significantly taller than me (not difficult) * have a good heart (metaphorically and physically) and strong shoulders (literally and figuratively) * do not smoke (sorry, smoking is a huge turn-off for me) * have a great sense of humour (but also know when to be serious) * probably aren't a flashy Casanova type (maybe more of a hidden treasure) * are not clingy (you don't have to love all the same things I do - I'm pretty independent and I appreciate that in others) * can be my hero when I need one (gallant and generous, good with electronics) * like the thought of curling up on the couch together to watch a movie (and won't make me watch horror films) * are not allergic to dogs (perhaps you have one of your own) * have good grammar (and aren't afraid to use it) * are not a fancy metrosexual guy who spends more time in front of the mirror than I do (hooray for manly men!) * understand that it's best to be friends first (but also know how to make my heart beat faster, when we get around to that) * would like a travel partner to share in your adventures (an accomplice in romance) * are an all 'round good guy who is ready for a relationship with the right woman (me) If you think we might be good together, don't hesitate to put me on your favourites list or send me a message. Because I think I'd like to meet you...