Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
fiercelatina Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 35 year old Woman
Location: Whittier , CA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Spanish
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Executive/Management
Status: Ask me
about me
My book awaits a new chapter in my life to be written about a young sexy couple who are feverishly crazy about each other, open-minded and full of excitement while discovering new things to conquer and places to explore for spontaneous escapades. I'm a woman of heart and value. Deep down I'm passionate, playful, affectionate and intelligent. I'm very giving, respectful y muy cariƱosa. I'm mixed, Latina & French with an easy-going personality and strong family values. I have a love for food so I take pleasure in cooking healthy meals along with various ethnic dishes for my friends and family so if you can handle my spicy food with a smile :) that's a plus. On the weekends my priority is to stay active and exercise regularly. I want the quality of life and consequently take good care of myself. I enjoy playing most sports like football.. hopefully you'll see me playing in the LFL very soon! I like all sorts of activities, love adrenaline, adventure and am very spontaneous. I can be quite rough but rest assured I'm very feminine. I love nature and all that it has to offer, being outdoors is the best and I absolutely love the rain! I'm a very artistic person and have been sewing since I was young and am very passionate about that. I consider myself an amateur designer since I sew well and have a part-time business in that. I enjoy movies especially comedies, love to laugh and be silly. I can be a big dork sometimes but as long as I win the morning pillow fight, that's all that counts. I'm very mature aside from that and respect people so I treat everyone the way I would like to be treated. I do have a son and he is fourteen but lives with his dad. He's happy and closer to school and his friends so if he's happy, I'm happy. My schedule can be very busy with work, school and family so I don't go out too much but will make time for my ideal person. I have a lot to offer and want to take it to the next level. If you can handle this & more and think you're my type give
about my fling
WHAT I AM LOOKING FOR IN MY SEXY GUY... He is physically fit, athletic and lives a healthy lifestyle. He is fun yet classy, career oriented with goals and driven by success. He's intelligent, works hard to be independent and knows what he wants. I'm able to trust him and give that mutual respect that we both deserve. Although I can handle almost anything with tact and grace, he doesn't play games or come with any drama or negativity that will ruffle my feathers. My sexy guy is confident with lots of energy that can handle a sensual woman that knows how to dial up the heat. He is affectionate, loves to kiss and has an insatiable desire for more. He is someone of value that can appreciate a real woman and is ready to be treated like a king. He is amazing, full of surprises and knows a few things about romance and chivalry. WHAT I PREFER... Someone local Who wants children Age range 30-40