Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
find1friend Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 41 year old Woman
Location: London , KY United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
okay, let me do this description again, apparently I didn't do it right the first time. I am just a simple person. I want the same things out of life as everyone else. I don't like people that lie or tell half- truths. What's the point, especially when you are trying to get to know someone. I don't like people who are rude. There is enough things wrong with the world already without people just being mean to each other. I have a big heart and I wear it on my sleeve, so I try to stay away from people like that. I have been married most of my adult life, and I'm not looking to remarry anytime soon. However, I think you don't find love it finds you. If it happens great, if not then hopefully I will have made some good friends along the way. Become my friend and I will always be there for you. Now about my interests....I like anything to do with being outside, I like all kinds of sports, old muscle cars, Camaro's are my favorite. Most kinds of music, except rap (just cant get into it.) If I'm in a "mood", I listen to AC/DC, it always makes me feel better. So if you think we may have some things in common, send me a message and let's see where it goes. If not I hope you find what/who you are looking for.
about my fling