Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
FindingHope Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 39 year old Woman
Location: New Port Richey , FL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Other
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Christian
Languages: English, Spanish
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Teacher / Professor
Status: Divorced
about me
Hi! I am looking to live my life saying what I mean and meaning what I say and saying it out loud. I want to be around people who do the same. I have learned there is a way to do this in a gentle and loving way, maybe even helpful too! Gasp! It's time to enjoy life which can also be done while working hard and moving forward. I am getting my second Bachelors and then on to my Masters. My passion is teaching and learning probably because God has gifted me with it. Otherwise I could not face classrooms full of High Schoolers on a daily basis and somehow translate(as they call it)work into their own language and watch the light bulbs flash.:)I also love to dance, I guess the PuertoRiccan in me. It can be with my sister, my friends, a date or whoever is on the dance floor, or just me. I love music and love to move. I am called a social butterfly but I don't think so. I gravitate to people who are fun, drama-free, and non-judgmental. And they gravitate towards me, so I make "friends" wherever I go. My circle of friends is much smaller than people realize though as I am very loyal and dedicated. I would love to say what kind of music I like but I was a voice major in my first degree and love almost every kind there is. My Ipod has music from jazz to classical to alternative rock to numetal to showtunes to country...... Okay so this is rambling even for me (heehee) I guess I will edit and adjust as time goes on.
about my fling
Everything I think of to say here sounds like I'm looking for someone who doesn't exist. But I re-read what I wrote about myself and it's completely honest. So.. pretty much what I'm looking for. The one thing I am willing to say now that I never have before is that I need someone who is financially stable. I have been met a few "men" who I get along with only then to find out they are living with someone else, Have some kind of car problem, and Oh yeah... that job thing is gonna pick up. I can be friends with that person no problem, but I have my own job, car, house, and bills. I really can't be taking care of anyone else. (Really sorry if this sounds harsh.) Ok.. I guess that's it for this one. If you're not running, hit me up and let's see.