Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
findtimetoscream18 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 20 year old Woman
Location: Toledo , OH United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
Im Danielle im currently single and looking :] my birthday is May 27th im 18 i live life in the moment i love pizza :D im shy mountain dew is awesome!:P im myself dont tell me you love me i fall easily and i fall hard im not perfect i hate drama! coloring hair random colors=AWESOME :]] i love music concerts and meeting bands :]] im random and funny my fav colors are pink and black :D im not a flirt unless i like youz i try to change if its ment to be diffrent i can be annoying when im hyper but yet hillarious XD i react in weird ways ecspecially when im scared i love scary movies i zone out in midsentence and forget what were talking about i love to have fun i listen to many kinds of music but not rap and country sorreh to those that do O___o i get confused easily i confuse myself easily but its funny to those that see XD hmm i like to meet new people make new friends and chill im pretty laid back :] my fav bands are ☆Escape The Fate ☆Attack Attack ☆Brokencyde ☆Alesana ☆Bring Me The Horizon ☆Bless the Fall (old) ☆From Behind These walls ☆I Set My Friends On Fire I have met these people from the following bands ♫Escape the Fate-All ♫Attack Attack-All ♫Black Tide-All i would like to meet im me on aim- - or ♥Danni
about my fling