Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Firebird76 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 35 year old Woman
Location: Starkville , MS United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Native American
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $50-75K
Profession: Executive/Management
Status: Divorced
about me
My hobbies include singing , dancing, horseback riding, motorcycles, and having fun with my 3 kids. They are my life. We recently moved to Starkville after the love of our life decided he didnt love us anymore. So I dont want someone that is going to step in to hurt us all over again.I am a professional career woman and newly single mom. I work alot but need help getting out and about. I come from a very loving down to earth family. I love music. Without music what is life? I sing along all the time and have recorded some. I am Good Hearted and drama free. Drama was left back at the corner of jr high and high school st. LOL. I have a good sense of humor! Hell.. I have to! I am not a party animal or late night drinker. Im pretty grown up and have a normal bedtime..lol!! At the same time I can be a blast to be around. I want to meet people and make friends here.
about my fling
You should be someone who is considerate, caring, has a good sense of humor, knows himself, realizes that REAL men do cry on occasion and is not ashamed of it. He is someone who knows that real strength comes from within and is not dependent upon his "muscles" or his physical size. He is not afraid to show affection. He isnt afraid to sweep me off my feet. Knows what my favorite flower is. (hint)(not roses) Can take my breathe away.. not because we are trying to fall in love but because we only live once so why waste the moment. Has been hurt like me enough to know not to hurt someone else.Is not looking for "just sex" but looking for life