Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Firequartz Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 51 year old Woman
Location: Kettering , UK001 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Divorced
about me
Looking forward, making each moment count, having fun out with friends and with that special person is what I enjoy doing; theatre; live music; walking the dogs; travel when funds permit. I love to dance and would like to meet a guy who still likes to make a few moves on the dance floor . .. have varied taste in music from mowtown to mellua; soft rock to soul and lots of others. I enjoy encouraging my partner in both his work and personal endeavours. I am hoping to get to know an upbeat guy, who enjoys conversation, going out to movies, theatre, time out with friends, travel when funds permit. I prefer a non-smoker and someone who has time at weekends to spend together. If he is spontaneous in nature and can cook with me and have fun together in the kitchen, that's even better. I find guys who are intelligent and naturally funny very sexy and also a guy who is warm, tactile and passionate. I'm a warm, fun, tactile woman with alot of passion for the special guy in my life. On a physical note, no matter what anyone says, there has to be some initial physical attraction on both sides. I tend to be attracted to guys a bit younger than me, although that's not necessarily exclusive. Alot of tattoos or piercings plus smokers are not attractive to me and I like a guy who takes care of his appearance, as I enjoy making an effort for both myself and for him.
about my fling