Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
FishEnergy Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 24 year old Woman
Location: San Luis Obispo , CA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Other
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
I love to hang out with my friends. I like meeting new people. I enjoy walking on the beach, at the park, or just around town. I don't HAVE to be doing something all the time to be having fun. Watching movies/tv is fine too. I would like to some day have my own clothing line, and open up a salon, maybe even a bar/club too. I'm a good listener, and try to be there for everyone. Though, I do sometimes need someone to be there for me too. I would love to take a road trip across thr country some time. I love pretty much all music, but some times metal CAN annoy me. I would some day love to be married and have kids (7 is my dream, but I will settle for 3, I might find out I can't handle so many). I like mystery and romantic type books. I like all types of movies, but I'm not the biggest fan of ones just about cars. My friends mean alot to me, and I'd like a guy to get along with them. I have some health problems. But don't let it scare you :)
about my fling
Someone who will treat me right, get along with my friends, no liars or hypacrits or cheaters. Someone who has their own life, but we can make it work together (i.e. you have your friends, I have mine. We can hang out with both our's together, but I wanna have my time, too). More to come. Just ask.