Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
fisher lady Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 25 year old Woman
Location: Chilliwack , BC Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Food services
Status: Single
about me
Well, I dont know what I'm doing on this site. But here I am and here go's nothin. I'm usually quite a shy person, untill I get to know someone, then I'm anything but.. Its difficalt to tell you about myself, you really just need to get to know me. I've been called a tomboy, redneck(and lovin it), crazy kinda girl. But I've really got a soft side to. Please ask yourself these few questions; Do I like being outdoors, Do I camp, and fish (if you hunt thats bonus points). Do I have goals set for a future, and am I ready to have a good time? If you have answered yes to at least 3 of the 5 questions, you may be what I'm looking for. If after reading this and you would like to get to know more about me. Through me a line, and lets go fishin.
about my fling
I AM NOT LOOKING FOR A FLING I'm keeping my eyes open for Mr.Right. If you fish, and love the outdoors, you might be my kind of guy. I'm looking for someone that is ready for a good time and is rairin to go. Someone who can make me laugh and at times laugh at me.. do you like to get down and dirty, wether its at the river havin a fire or 4 wheelin, in the bush campin and fishin, or maybe in the shop workin on a project. bring it on, I'm up for a challange. Who know's what might happen.