Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
FL-LG05 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 26 year old Woman
Location: Gainesville , FL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Petite
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Single
about me
Well I am 25 years old, single, I love to have fun, whether it be out with friends or dancing, but don't get me wrong I dont neglect my responsibilities ever. I love life and everything it has to offer. Friends say they see my smile come into a room before I do. I love first impressions and am a good listener. I love to be outdoors but also enjoy the comforts that staying inside has to bring. I'm very outgoing and love to laugh! I'm not known as the shy type. I do love shopping, but I don't get crazy. :) I do believe things happen for a reason and what doesn't kill me or hasn't yet, has definately made me a strong woman!
about my fling
Some things I do enjoy in a partner, is someone who makes me laugh and who enjoys life, who can take the good with the bad and see the positive of everything. I look for someone that is always motivated, whether it be by small things or big, doesn't matter to me. I like a family guy, someone who isn't embarrassed to say that they are close to their family. Personality is huge for me, love someone who is sarcastic and witty. I'm not looking for Einstein, but intelligence is a nice quality to have, I like to be taught new things. Smiles and hands are what I first notice with the opposite sex across the room.