Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
FloNMocha Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 21 year old Woman
Location: Little Rock , AR United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Black, Islander, Hispanic
Religion: Christian
Languages: English, Other
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Student
Status: Ask me
about me
Im educated, have no problem getting my ass up to make my paper, im a clean freak, i do laundry, im artistic, i decorate, i do hair, i cook, i am easy to talk to, i give good counseling,nd im a freak....do i need to say more? i know what im talking about when i say, "i know what i want" , now all i need is some one thatss up to my speed! I am a very down to earth hard working woman, who knows what she wants and i am seeking a man with similar qualities. i love to be pampered and spoiled and will not hesitate to do the same. I know i am a trophy that any man would be proud to show off! i am a college student right now in Littlerockk, ar and i work as a Pre K teacher for age 4 and i am also a part time intern. I have no kids and never been married. Some of the things I enjoy are fine dining, walking in the park, going dancing, watching movies , travelling, Writting short stories and songs /reading , going on day trips to local attractions, having romantic nights at home, I love shooting pool and guns, playing dominoes and cards, riding motorcycles and 4 wheelers and horses also.
about my fling
i am search of someone who can spoil me rotten cause i havent been in that kind of relationship be it; friends or more in, in a long time. i find that i am always the one doing the spoiling well now its my turn im kicking my feet up and looking for my puzzle peice! the man that best fits me and where i come from and what i am accustomed to.