Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
floridaRN Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 38 year old Woman
Location: Saint Petersburg , FL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
I am honest to a fault (some would say), and say things as I see them, unless it would hurt someone, then I do have enough class to keep my mouth shut or be "O" so tacktful. At this point in my life I just want to live it, love it and enjoy all life has to offer. I am not going to sit around watching life going by me. I am quiet intelligent and strive to learn new things on a daily basis and so love an intellectual conversation (kinda sad when the most cerebral stimulation I get is from my 17 & 18 yr old boys). I finished college after I had children and at one point wanted to go for my masters and beyond, but life stepped in and I realized what I wanted to do with my life was LIVE, enjoy it, love it, have wonderful experiences and visit majestic places, and to be fortunate enough to share those times with someone special. I was given a second chance at life and I do not intend on wasting it. I am a VERY laid back lady, I love my t-shirts, capri's, and flip flops. I can dress up as well as anyone when the need arises. I own more tennis shoes and flip flops than dress shoes and don't wear heals because I may end up on my face :). I love animals with the exception of cats; highly allergic. I LOVE children and love the innocence about them, but can not nor do I want to have anymore. I will accept someone elses children very comfortably. I am a Registered Nurse in Labor and Delivery, also having extensive experience in the NICU (neonatal intensive care unit). I am very artistic and have so many different types of art, but what I am focusing on right now is photography. I am a half glass full type of woman and do not like a lot of negativity in my life, been there, done it, and over it. I help take care of my mom and moved here recently, with one of my boys. We work out regularly. I enjoy all types of music except gangster rap and heavy metal. I believe in respecting your elders and treating everyone the way I would like to be treated.
about my fling