Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
flowerose Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 29 year old Woman
Location: Mundelein , IL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Other
Languages: English, Spanish
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Medical / Dental
Status: Widowed
about me
I'm a very sweet lady thats looking for a good man in my life. I'm a single with a full time job therefore I don't have time to play games. I'm not looking to get married anytime soon or to move in anytime soon. When I find that someone special in my life I would like for us to take it slow and make sure that we are doing the right thing in our life. I do have kids and maybe in the future might think of having more, I keep my personal family life private NOONE meets my kids in to I feel we are going some where... I hope you could handle that.... If you have any question just ask and DON'T suger coat anything cause I won't. Have a wonder day and good luck on your journey to being complete :) P.S I'm not looking for a lay... I'm open to make new friendship..
about my fling
Be respectfull,be clean, don't lie, don't be married/ lookin 4 lay have a job and please If you are over 32years old DON'T be living with you Mother unless she live's with you, meaning you support her Don't be under 25 yrs old, If you have kids don't be a die beet dad and if you have a lot of dramma move to the next one