Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
FLSweetie Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 25 year old Woman
Location: Jupiter , FL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: Native American, White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Divorced
about me
Im a laid back easy going kind of girl. I love the outdoors. I tend to spend my free time out west working on my horse. I'm very independent and strong willed. If I set my mind to something I go for it. I enjoy most all activities and you will usually find me smiling most of the time even if my day isn't going well. I am a pet stylist and plan on owning my own business one day and would also love to go back to school. As I said I love the outdoors so getting dirt under my nails doesnt scare me and I have no problems changing my own oil but I do also clean up very well.
about my fling
I have no interest in you if all you're looking for is a one night stand. I'm not your girl. I like a guy who is willing to try new things and also teach me new things. Right now I'm just looking to meet new people and friends and am not in any hurry to be in a life time commitment. You must have a good personality and be very outgoing and capable to adapt to different surroundings. I'm also not looking for a few extra pounds. You don't have to be cut but a beer belly is NOT a turn on. Sorry.