Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
flydragonsly2010 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 37 year old Woman
Location: Staunton , VA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Administrative
Status: Separated
about me
I am currently separated after marrying too young and staying too long in a bad marriage. So this whole dating thing is a new experience for me. I believe in treating people the way I want to be treated. And I'm no saint but I do believe that if you do goods things, good things will come back to you. I like spending time with my family and friends, whether it's working in the yard, having cookouts, playing games, or just watching a movie or floating around the pool. I was married to someone who was a homebody so I haven't been to many places. Ready to start living my life! I like just about any kind of music from country to hard rock, some metal. Godsmack is probaby my favorite band right now. I don't get to watch much tv these days, but I like Grey's Anatomy, CSI, and sitcoms. I love stuff that makes me laugh!!
about my fling
I prefer a non-smoker and he Can't be a heavy drinker. I would love to find someone who knows how to treat a lady (any of you still out there), affectionate without being smothering, kind to others and likes to have fun, who's responsible but doesn't take life too seriously. My new guy's gotta make me laugh! I'm not looking to jump into a long-term relationship right away but if it happens that would be great also. It would have to be with someone I know without a doubt that I can trust and depend on. He'll be my shoulder to lean on, my lover, and my best friend and I would be the same to him. Would love to have someone to share my life with.