Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
FlyingFlowers Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 34 year old Woman
Location: London , UK001 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Slim
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Agnostic
Languages: English, Other
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Ask me
about me
Hi, not sure quite what am doing here but a website brought me here so, well I though, why not!? Always a 50/50 chance in life, a simple yes or no...don’t know until you try. Work long hours and love what I do, does drive me up the wall sometimes, however its never dull. Brought up in mainland Europe and UK, within various cultures, speak a few languages, though not as many as would like. Like wondering of for the usual holidays, as well as long or short weekends away with suitcase or backpack... Just as happy staying in and having dinner parties with a good glass or two of red or a fun night of dancing or theatre, plays, opera and ballet , or a simple work in a park and a crisp white wine watching the world go about its business, discussing whatever topic brought us there in the first place. Enjoy reading a good book, from historical to sociological, thriller or a good old fashioned and modern romance. My musical taste are varied too, have to say I love opera and classical nearly as much as all other genre types, something that gets me ribbed as posh with some of my lot on occasion but I don't really mind. I am slightly quirky, slightly old fashioned and a fair bit modern and independent. Hope that’s enough from me.
about my fling