Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
foolishgal Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 48 year old Woman
Location: Breaux Bridge , LA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Finance
Status: Divorced
about me
It is said that I have a great smile and eyes (but judge for yourself); I am blond but in no way dumb. Smart, charming, fun, funny, pretty?. Love to listen and talk a bit; I do however find it hard to trust. Just got out of a year long relationship and now not really sure where I am headed. I am simple and down to earth with a flair for the mystical. Look me up and see if you feel a spark....= ) I love to read (murder, paranoia,romance..); horseback riding(haven't done so since high school); beaches, family & friend gatherings; country music, old rock and roll; some new rock; dancing/playing in the rain; boating; camping; etc..... Most of all I LOVE MY DAUGHTERS I am a roses and wine kind of girl; but also a beer and pizza kind of girl. Love little black dress night as much as I love blue jeans & tee shirt. I'm not here for games, booty calls, or one night stands.... I would love to find that one person who is my soul mate. That one person the I choose not to live without. Someone who is compassionate, faithful, loving, caring, kind, strong, someone who knows what love truly means and never takes it for granted. ****I am not the kind of girl that makes the first move, so go ahead make your move = ) **** ************Sparks make the choice and a kiss tells all....************ I might not be the most beautiful person or have the perfect body.. I might not be the 1st choice but I am a GREAT choice..Take me as I am, or watch me as I go!
about my fling