Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
footballgirl73 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 38 year old Woman
Location: Peoria , AZ United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race:
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Sales and Marketing
Status: Ask me
about me
I'm busy but am ready to make time for the right guy. I have three boys, two of whom are in high school and very busy with sports. I am the ultimate sports Mom but my heart is in football which is one of my favorite sports to watch my kids play. I would like someone who is like minded about sports and kids and thinks being involved in your kids lives is a plus not a minus. I have been on here before and had both good and bad luck. I know I am not the most beautiful woman on here but I think I am beautiful so that is all that matters. I would like a man with a great heart (a great smile would be nice too) and someone to make me laugh. :D My folks are still married after 40+ years and I have never been married. I guess I just haven't found the right man. The way that I see it is that I am way too old to deal with games...which could be a cause as to why I am still single...yet I am still to young to start collecting cats and would rather not be that cat hoarder you see on TV all alone...sniff sniff...in her smelly nasty house...sniff sniff...save me from an animal hoarders episode. :D
about my fling
Please do not give me a line of BS...be real or don't bother! I'm too strong of a woman to put up with bologna from a guy!