Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
forbiddensin19 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
" Better to be an open sinner, than a false saint "
seeking: Men, Women  interested in: Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 19 year old Woman
Location: Loganville , GA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Agnostic
Languages: English, Spanish
Income: $50-75K
Profession: Artistic
Status: Single
about me
Name : I'm Jessika Grace . Age: I'm 19, I'll be turning 20 on November 11th. Occupation : I have a job. Interests : Movies, Music/shows, painting, football ( GO UGA ) , photography, graffiti , Marilyn Monroe, art in general, writing, reading. Single or Taken : S i n g l e . Turns ons : Piercings, tattoos, man in uniform, preppy guys, of course you don't have to fall into any of these categories , but it's a plus. Turns Offs : I'll let you know if you do something that turns me off, lol . A Little Bit About Yours Truly : I'm pansexual & if you don't know what that means, it's someone who doesn't see gender. I'm a very laid back person, I'm also very affectionate , I have three facial piercings & I have five tattoos I plan on getting more of both.
about my fling
** I AM NOT LOOKING FOR A ONE NIGHT STAND, i AM LOOKING FOR DATING OR A FUCK BUDDY ( FWB) Looking for: Lets get something out of the way, if your old enough to be my dad or even my grandpa don't message me. 18-26. No older than that. Down to earth man, has a job ( No I don't need a man to take care of me, I'm very independent as YOU should be ) and has a good head on his shoulder, smart, can hold a conversation, knows how to have fun and knows when to be serious. I'm not looking to be someone booty call, if that's what your looking for, keep lookin . I date all types of men & women, color doesn't matter to me, hit me up (: Looking For : A beautiful girl I'm into all types of girls, love them small, love them thick. Confidence makes a girl pretty, so you have to have it. I love someone who is outgoing and knows how to have a good time, someone I can go out and party with!