Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
fordgurl25 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 25 year old Woman
Location: Waynesboro , PA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
Hi my name Is Mikki, I am 25 I work full time in a warehouse and i have my own car. I have not been married nor do i have kids. I come to this site to find long term relationship. I do not play games or drama i am a full grown women, an i am outta the high school games. I also do not do FWB or Booty calls.. I like too shoot pool,bowl,i love car shows,anything outdoors even if its to sit on the porch an watch cars go by lmao. I like some country music, today's r&b, rock. I like action movies, comedy, and scary movies. I am pretty down to earth kinda gurl I am laid back and chill, The first thing people seem to notice bout me is my personality. I like to be a smart ass sometimes an have some snappy comebacks. lol but hey u gotta have fun.. My goals in life are pretty much met the only thing i haven't got yet is a house of my own. I live at home with both of my parents, I help take care of them i wouldnt be where i am today if it wasnt for them. So I am returning the favor to them by helping with their medical issues. So my family is important to me. Hit me up i dont bite if you'd like to get to know me more..
about my fling