Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
forgottenangel7 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 21 year old Woman
Location: Brampton , ON Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Agnostic
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
Hey everyone, not exactly sure where to start with this. But here I go, I am a kind hearted girl looking for someone who can treat me right. Ive been in some complicated relationships and now I'm looking for someone whos amazing and kind hearted. I'm an outgoing, fun loving person who is very close to her family. I am very opinionated and like to speak my mind. I am sometimes a homebody but occassionally I like the social scene. When I do stay home I enjoy watching movies or tv or whatever there is to do. I am a hopeless romantic and enjoy the mushy sappy girly thing, such as romantic dinner, romantic walks...ect. I am a huge dog lover, and own 1 of my own that lives with my parents. I like all types of music, im not really set on one genre of music. I am also in the process of looking and applying into schools for either child and youth worker or ECE. Hoping to go in september of next year. If there is anything else you wanna know just ask!!! Leo: I am warm, generous and open minded. I am a strong leader and quickly noticed whenever I enter a room. I enjoy being at center stage. I have strong pride and is occasionally arrogant. I am sensitive to flattery and is easily embarrassed. When I start a project,I will go to its end. I tend to be artistic and creative. I am a loyal and ardent lover. I like to make fun of yourself, but I don't appreciate others doing it. Beneficial Traits: Magnanimous, enthusiastic, loyal, affectionate, showman, ambitious, optimistic, idealistic, proud, creative, dignified, romantic, generous, self-assured
about my fling