Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
formyfriendmj Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 21 year old Woman
Location: Dacula , GA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Hispanic, White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
FIRST OFF-- I DO NOT WANT TO SEE YOUR PENIS IN YOUR PICS!! They do NOTHING but turn me off of you. The penis isn't pretty. Sorry boys. and If you are NOT between the ages of 22 and 29 I will NOT respond to your messages. NOW FOR THE GOODS- My name is Lex and my friend MJ just recently got out of a horrible relationship and I'm trying to find her a good MAN- emphasis on the word man. the pic is of HER!! About her... (this was taken from her profile on BP): Hiiii =] ** IM MJ ** -A.S. in Social Work. -B.S. in Chemistry. - I want to be an Epidemiologist. =] - I work 3 different jobs and go to school full time. -Yes 3 jobs and I still get 4.0s =] -Dancing is my passion. - I'm Mexican-italian =] -Im very sarcastic. -Im a girly girl. -im 5'3. - I give pretty good advice. -I love life, and if you love life too then we will get along perfectly. -I always think of the What Ifs. -I feel more comfortable in a skirt and heels than I do in sweats. - I love people that make me laugh =]. - I don't like fake people and liars. -Dont argue with me- you wont win. Im stubborn =]. She's really sweet, down to earth, and has a huge heart. She's very outgoing and gives 110% to everything she does. She has a great personality and loves to have a good time... She's honest, funny, and I'm really sick of my best friend dating complete jerks. She needs a man that's established and has goals in life and will treat her right. I'm pre-screening them for her. If you think you're a MAN... MESSAGE AWAY =]
about my fling