Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Fort Lee bound for the 4th and 5th! Want to meet this member?
Join now!
Hit me up if you in fort lee ill be there til the 5th
seeking: Men  interested in: Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 21 year old Woman
Location: Charlottesville , VA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Christian
Languages: English, Spanish
Income: $100-150K
Profession: Political
Status: Single
about me
****UPDATED 05.14.11**** Just looking for some friends and fun. Nothing seriously no one on this site is worth my time. And F.Y.I I am becoming a POLICE OFFICER very soon! So if you do anything illegal then keep searching because I'm not you type. Other then that I'm a nice sweet person who get along. With everyone. I AM SINGLE at the moment not looking to change that anytime soon. I do like texting and having normal everyday conversations with people.
about my fling
****Updated 05.14.11**** You must be a clean hard working guy. I prefer people who are not married because that's less drama for me to deal with! Must be at least 4 inches taller then me and no older then my mom. (She's 46) so no one older then that. No gross guys, if you look like you just dunked you head in oil or have clothes full of holes then please pass me by. I'm not looking for someone I have to baby and be a mommy. I'm grown and need grown people who are not childish as . I do prefer white guys I'm not opposed to other races. You must have short hair nothing longer then mine.