Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
foryoukuuipo Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 35 year old Woman
Location: Anchorage , AK United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Asian, Islander
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Executive/Management
Status: Single
about me
Im a very independent outgoing and unique indivisual. Im a very creative person especially when it comes to clothing. I design and create clothing attire I especially love the Halloween and Holiday Seasons. I like having serious funny and intellectual conversations. I love to smile and lauugh. I was born and raised in Hawaii so I love the beach the ocean and the beautiful sunset. I enjoy outdoors as much as I enjoy staying home wrapped up in a book or a movie. I would like to find someone that I can conversate with well and does not mind that I work as hard as they do. My goal in life is not to win the lottery but have the career I love doing and being able to be financially stable to live a comfortable life for myself and my daughter. I live a simple life love the jeans sweatshirts and tennis shoes but I do clean up very well too. Im of hawaiian and Japanese decent so I do have an exotic look that people have a hard time figuring it out and being 5'8 makes it even more confusing. lol Im very ecclectic with music my most favorite is country and hawaiian. I also listen to the 80's 90's and todays music. I enjoy watching sports football, basketball, baseball and sometimes hockey but I prefer to watch them in person. This is what I can think of right now but if you have any questions never be afraid to ask!
about my fling