Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
foxtrot117 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 24 year old Woman
Location: Chesapeake Beach , MD United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Slim
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: Hispanic, White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Technical / Science / Engineer
Status: Single
about me
Hey well its been a while since I've done this on here, but I'm here looking for a relationship. Tired of the arrogant guys around here and looking for a real man. U gotta be able to drive (I don't care what you drive), but how are we supposed to go out when you can't drive. I'm very laid back and down to earth. I like to have fun and go out with friends and sing karaoke. I'm 23 and I love to play poker, sing and hang out with friends. I've always been a very funny goofy person. Don't get me wrong, would like something but haven't found anyone who is fun yet, mature, and can be a smartass and also serious at times. Are you tall? Do you have standards? Well so do I...if your arrogant or**** don't bother. I like all kinds of music though not really into rap and death metal. I used to model and also have my own demo. I have a band and basically one day plan to be known. But thats a dream and can only be worked on in steps other than that I'm a technician for a wireless company. Yes I'm a computer nerd. And I love it! O and fyi NO GAMES! I'm not a high school kid so games get old. I'm a smartass and love to have fun. And I'm gonna dish is out so hopefully you can dish it back. Things can't always be boring, I like to live my life.
about my fling
You have to be tall, have some intelligence, make me laugh, not arrogant, have a car, and thats all for now. Other things can be asked