Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
FoxyMathChick Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 40 year old Woman
Location: Mississauga , ON Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
I am a cheerful outgoing person with a witty sense of humor. I enjoy joking around but also having a deep conversations about anything. I am fiercely loyal (like a dog LOL) and would do anything for my friends and loved ones. I work a corporate 9 - 5 job in the financial district in Toronto (which I absolutely love) but also am a jock!!! I love to watch sports and in an earlier life I was a cheerleader, so GO TEAM GO!!! I enjoy experiencing new things, have never jumped out of a plane or bungee jumped, but have an interest and passion to learn how to fly. My best friend is my yellow lab Katy, and we do practically everything together (well maybe not EVERYTHING), but anyone I date will have to love dogs and would want to incorporate her into our activities. One of the appealing things about me that I am told is that I can be a man's man (swearing and smoking cigars and drinking) but that I also can be a girly girl (dresses and high heels). On the weekend I enjoy wearing sweatpants or jeans and my favorite baseball cap. The person I am looking for would have to have some romance in his blood - I am not high maintenance but do enjoy the art of woo every now and then. He must have a soft spot for animals, and a great sense of humor. I am musically trained, and a night of fun for me would be Karaoke where I could sing my heart out. I am looking for someone with whom I would mesh well - some differences are great - but the similarities are good too.
about my fling