Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Frances1271
Want to meet HER today?
Create Your Free Profile
is a Woman interested in a Man for: Fetish, Groupsex, Sexual relations, Online flirting, Other, Meet in person
My Details
Membership:Silver
Age / Gender:23 / Woman
Location:Conway, Arkansas
Height:61
Body Type:Average
Hair ColorBrown
Eye ColorBlue
RaceNative American,white
ReligionChristian
LanguagesEnglish,spanish,other
IncomeTell You Later
ProfessionTell You Later
Marital StatusTell You Later

Join Fling For Free!

about me

I am a twenty one year old female from Conway, Arkansas. I am simply looking to chat and meet new people in all honesty my best friend and roommate put me up to getting on here. :)I might as well give a little information. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I love animals (At one time I had 15 dogs. LOL not really they were my dad's and mom's lol they breed and sale yorkies.) I love spending time outside, camping, hiking, etc. I can take apart a car engine and put it back together and I prefer to take care of myself. My friends laugh at me because of my independence but I believe that if you can not earn it yourself than one does not need it. At least that is what my mother drilled into me from the time I was old enough to understand. :) I know I aint the prettiest girl in the world or even the same zip code but I prefer to believe that i make up for my lack in looks with my personality. ask me for my email :)

about my fling

One must have a great personality. :) Enjoy smiling and laughing. Must love kids and animals (I have found that they are the best judges of character).