Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
FracturedPhoenix Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 23 year old Woman
Location: Orlando , FL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Brown
Race:
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Teacher / Professor
Status: Single
about me
I'm an education major with a minor in English at UCF. I was raised in New Jersey and moved to Florida almost three years ago. I am very family oriented, since I have two younger brothers whom I love dearly, and spend lots of time with. I'm a hopeless romantic and would do anything for the person that I'm with. Even though I'm still young by most standards, I want to settle down. I think that it's truly time for stability in my life. I want someone that I can come home to every night, instead of looking for a different date every night. I love going to the beach, and going on romantic walks at night, going to the movies, shopping, picnics, and amusement parks. I love to read, listen to music, and watch movies. I have a huge movie collection that has a little bit of everything in there. I have been told that I am pretty sarcastic but yet at the same time I'm easy to talk to. I am extremely laid back and outgoing and I like helping people in any way possible. I'm a girly girl, but not to the extent that I'm always wearing a dress and I can't get dirty. I don't mind getting my hands dirty one bit! I like to do quiet activities instead of going to places where things are overly loud and rambunctious. I don't smoke, drink or do drugs and I don't ever see myself taking up with any of those three activities, and would prefer if any potential partner I have not be a smoker or user of drugs. Drinking occasionally is tolerable. I try to think of myself as a pretty understanding and forgiving person because honestly life is too short to spend your time holding grudges against others and obsessively worrying about the things in life that can't be changed.
about my fling
I am looking for someone that is adult enough to think for themselves. Someone that is willing to get to know me for me, who isn't shallow and won't judge a person based on their appearance, as I believe that is not the end all, be all of making the correct match with a person. Someone romantic and funny is a definite plus. I love to laugh. Also, someone upbeat and positive is a requirement. I don't do well with pessimists.