Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Fragsnerk Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Couples, Men  interested in: Threesomes+, Online Flirting  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 31 year old Woman
Location: Brisbane , AS004 Australia
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Atheist
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Co-habitating
about me
I'm an average chick with wobbly bits who likes to have a bit of fun. I'm reasonably intelligent and like to have a conversation too - not everything is about sex! That doesn't mean it's a taboo subject but I like talking about a range of things. Also, just because I joined this website doesn't mean that I automatically am horny at any given time of the day and that I want to talk dirty all the time, it doesn't work like that. I don't tend to wear make-up because a)it's expensive b) I never learned or had anyone to show me how c) don't enjoy wearing it. I like to be able to itch my nose without fear of smearing stuff all over my face. I don't wear heels because they're frigging painful and I'd rather be comfortable! I also can't do my hair, it is how it is and that's how I am. Also, I am extremely anti-smoking. There, I said it. I'm originally from NZ, moved to Aussie a few years back now, have lived in SA, WA, and now QLD, and have also visited VIC. Also lived in the UK for two years, so I guess I've been about a bit! Turn ons: Sensual things... massage, kissing, amateur porn, cunnilingus. Turn offs: Smoking, hard core, arrogance, jerks who think they're god's gift (and that applies to both sexes!), professional porn. People who don't spell correctly (okay I'm pedantic but I can't help it) whether it's on purpose or not.
about my fling
Not really sure yet!