Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Freakerita Want to meet this member?
Join now!
All I need is a tastey wave, cool buzz, and I'm fine
seeking: Men  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 38 year old Woman
Location: Phoenix , AZ United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: $50-75K
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
I'm a cool chick! My family and friends are extremely important to me. My 3 hot sisters are my best friends. In the summer you'll find me in the water surfing, wake surfing or on the boat. In the winter I'll be on the slopes practicing my sweet snow boarding skills. I love every moment on the slopes. Even when I fall, because then it's time to reach for my flask for a sip of Jager. I do like to try new things. I'm very social and outgoing, but I do need time to allow myself to recharge. I get along with almost everyone and I'm not a judgmental person. Laughter is the best medicine and I love to be made to laugh.
about my fling
Drama free, laid back, adventurous man (or woman) who want to have fun and can have fun ANYWHERE. I appreciate people that are intelligent, confident, honest, and loyal. I also enjoy many outdoor activities and would love for someone to share the same. I am looking for a man who can satisfy me completely without any hang ups. Also would love to have someone who can keep up with me having sex. I've been known to go all night.