Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
freddygemini Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 32 year old Woman
Location: Fredericton , NB Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Administrative
Status: Single
about me
I am single and looking to return to the dating scene. I am not into the bar scene so I thought I would try this, although I admit that I am a little skeptical of the online dating scene. I am a down to earth girl who is looking for a guy who is serious about wanting a relationship... anyone interested in a one night stand or dating for sport need not contact me. I am looking to meet someone who is interested in dating to see where the relationship can go. I enjoy spending time with friends and family, going out to dinner and movies, watching UFC, spending time outside with my dogs, golfing and many other things. I would love to meet a great guy who shares common interests and enjoys spending time together (either out with friends or hanging out at home). I am an intelligent, honest, caring and thoughtful person. I enjoy making others happy and try to go out of my way to do those "little things" for my partner to show them that I care. I love to laugh and will treat my partner with respect as I expect the same in return. I have a full time job and my own house, so I am not looking for someone to take care of me, just someone to share a life with.
about my fling
The ideal candidate would be a guy who is honest, intelligent, funny, trustworthy and respectful. I do not want drama or head games, just a nice, normal guy who is ready to settle down. I know what I want out of life and would like to meet someone who also knows what they want, and what they are looking for in a partner.