Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
freegirl1974 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 36 year old Woman
Location: Chessington , UK001 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Slim
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Atheist
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Administrative
Status: Ask me
about me
Hey all. Im a single mum and was married for nearly 18 years, and have been single for nearly two. The bonus about divorce is that i now have every weekend to myself Bliss lol. Would like to say im looking for someone for me not to raise or father my kids. x I work in a school doing admin stuff, not very interesting lol. Also do voluntry work for the local police station which is fun. Love all kinds of music, and have to listen to it loud lol. Lots of interests so just ask. Love to try new things and am not scared to try new experiences. Big world out there to discover and lots of fun to be had. I am looking for a cheeky chappy who is honest, caring, romantic and reliable. Traits it seems are hard to find. I am a honest, upfront, fun, easygoing person and thats all i ask for in return. I am very passionate, tactile and romantic. Love to laugh and enjoy life, love going out, love a man that can cook lol, and spending time with that special person. So if you fancy taking me out for a drink, come and say Hi. P.s if you are in your 20's i am very flattered but come on REALLY!!!! not going to happen im afraid, early 30's is pushing it lol. And the phrase 'you look good for your age' will do you no favors either :) Would just like to say im not looking for a quick liason, i am looking for someone to share good times with, chat to, have family time, have some fun, and maybe a future with. xx
about my fling