Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
FreexSpirited Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 20 year old Woman
Location: Williamson , NY United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Single
about me
Hey, I'm Amanda. I just decided to check this out and see if maybe I can find some new friends, or maybe that special someone in my life. I'm an honest and mature person and I always expect the same in return. I'm NOT looking for a Liar or a cheater so please don't waste my time with games. I love having fun and enjoying life but I know where the limit is. I don't much like the winter weather but one thing I like to pass the time is snowmobiling and cuddling up afterwards and maybe watch a movie. Summer time is my favorite. I enjoy the beach and pretty much anything you can do outdoors like concerts/festivals, the zoo, LOVE camping and anything with wheels and a motor, count me in. I'm not a crazy sports fan or anything, but I do like football and hockey. (I like the cowboys and of course gotta support the Bills :) and for hockey I'm a sabres girl) I am currently a licensed hair stylist and pursuing that career path. Last semester I went to college at FLCC for natural resource conservation but didn't enjoy sitting in a class room (Again) so I'm taking a break from that. I have my monroe and lip pierced on the right side, 11 ear piercings and a little tattoo on my back. If we chat I'm sure you'll find out alot more interesting stuff about me and I would love to find out about you. If ya like what ya see, here I am.
about my fling
We'll see when we talk :]