Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
French babe44 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men, Women  interested in: Experimenting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 20 year old Woman
Location: Roseville , MI United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Student
Status: Ask me
about me
I am currently attending Macomb Community College and was accepted into their Veterinary Technician program and I absolutely LOVE it. Its hard but totally worth every sacrifice I have to make. i am actually almost done with my first year in the program. I love reading. I love going putt putting, bowling, going to see movies or anything that sounds fun I am normally up to doing. I don't drink or smoke and don't want to date a smoker. I am employed at Animal Medical in Clinton Township and have been for about a month now. My absolute favorite music is rock. I like some old age rock like Queen and Pink Floyd and then new age rock like Three Days Grace and Shinedown. I saw them in concert recently and they were amazing!! I like to think of myself as a romantic, so a few hints to any guys that like my profile and wanna chat, don't mention sex and just try to woo me. :) So, if you guys wanna know anything else about me feel free to message me. P.S. I am not looking for just sex or to just gratify you, so if that is all you are searching for, please do not waste my time and message me. Thanks. And I am a bisexual woman.
about my fling