Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Frenchartist Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 48 year old Woman
Location: Oakville , ON Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
I like riding my Ducati. I've been described as an open minded, honest, fun, attractive, entertaining, a good cook, self sufficient, handy, witty, bold, grounded, know what I want, daring, educated, sensual, good listener (better talker) outgoing, bad, good, thoughtful, sometimes rough and tough (when I have to be) some what opinionated, tomboy, sexy and mostly a grounded person. I enjoy painting, golfing, skiing, swimming, fishing, kick boxing, volley ball, interior design, gardening, (I own my tool belt!) cooking, dancing, shooting pool... did i say painting... I am not ugly, not dumb, not lazy, not fat, not poor, not sad, not stupid, and not vulgar. I believe you live life for the experience... I have many interest and hobbies. I am the youngest of three so by birthright, I got lovingly and adoringly beat up a lot by my older brothers. Family and friends are very important to me. I am pretty laid back and open-minded. I prefer a quiet bar to a club. I am just as comfortable going out to bars, or a nice dinner on a Friday or Saturday night as I am staying in and renting a DVD or playing backgammon or cards. I love music, cooking, playing cards, site seeing, golfing, skiing, fishing, going out for a good time or just chilling with someone who shares my interests. I guess getting to know someone is the best part of a relationship. I must say I am not in to games or hurting feelings because it leads to negative reactions. I'm basically looking to be around a kind, man who wants to be loved for who he is, and will do the same in return. Check me out and find out for yourself what I'm all about. I'm looking for someone that is not afraid to try new things. I will try anything once. I love the outdoors; try to spend as much time as I can there. As for relationships. My requirements are simple, some time, and spontaneity. Someone that will try new things. A person that will not be afraid to tell me how they are feeling. Someone that enjoys the outdoors.
about my fling