Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
freshmore Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men, Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 19 year old Woman
Location: Austin , TX United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Ask me
about me
Im very outgoing in many ways...Im a huge fan of the outdoors, I enjoy hunting, fishing, camping, hiking, 4wheeling, etc...I love to try new things and thus am very open...Ive always been an independent individual as well as creative...the little thing in life make me the happiest...Im a very hard worker, have earned everything I own and I expect to be treated with respect...I have goals set for myself and push forward in life towards them...I enjoy learning new things and keep open minded... Im in the entertainment bussines and enjoy it, and for those who dont know that means Im an exotic dancer...Im not the typical dancer and Im not there for money, sex or drugs...If you wanna come see me I work at Ricks usually every Tues, Fri and Sat...sometimes I work Wed and Thur but not often and I never work Sun or Monday If you wanna know more ask me
about my fling
Im into both males and females. Both sexes- I dont really have a type, but I am picky...Im not shallow, but if Im not physically attracted to you there isnt much hope...that said, if your not in shape, chances are slim... I take care of my body and expect the same from a partner...i also expect you to be stable on your own, im in no position to support you and me, but if i have been supporting myself since i was 16 im sure any adult can fend for themselves Females- I can NOT stand a girl who is high maintnence, it drives me up the wall...girly is fine but please dont take 3 hours to get ready...dont bitch about things that dont matter...be comfortable with who you are...im a tomboy but do some girly things, i enjoy doing girly things if i have a female partner to enjoy them with me...do keep in mind, even though i am a tomboy doesnt mean you should ever expect me to pay for everything for you, sometimes i will but not every time... Males- I expect respect and to be treated rite...dont treat me like a trophy, but like a person...take time out for me, even if its just 30 min on the couch cuddeling...i like to wrestle and be goofy from time to time but dont take it too far...im not a needy female and i dont expect you to buy me things and pay for EVERYTHING we choose to do, but please dont be the asshole that expects me to pay for everything all the time...i do like hanging out with guys, if thats a problem dont waste your time with me Im very into touch and compassion, so hugs and kisses are a major thing for me...I have a void I fill with hugs so keep them coming lol