Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
friendlyfox Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 55 year old Woman
Location: Drumright , OK United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Medical / Dental
Status: Widowed
about me
WoW I didn't know this site was explicit. Surely some of you men are looking for a sweet, honest woman. Maybe I signed up on the wrong site. Sorry but I won't show any of my naked self. Just looking for a good guy to enjoy the benefits of a relationship with which includes crazy good sex. I am a Texas Transplant, live in North Central Oklahoma and prefer a match that lives near me. Where are the real, responsible men around here? I can't take the drunks and druggies that seem to be so plentiful. I am a Hospice nurse, have been a widow for 3 three years and I am now venturing out to meet A (one) good man. I have spent the past 3 years after the death of my husband (motorcycle accident) healing and growing spiritually. I am not religious but do consider myself spiritually "connected". Not interested in booty calls (you wouldn't be either if you knew what I know as a Nurse). I am friendly, loyal, sincere, caring, intelligent and have been told that I am attractive/beautiful--but remember beauty is truly only skin deep. I am real and have learned how to be independent and to be myself in all situations. I own my home and am not looking for someone to take care of me. I want a companion to spend time with and have fun, have someone to talk to-- and I DO love sex with the right person. It's lonely out there isn't it? I am very easy to get to know if you want to get to know me. I am a smoker and constantly nag myself about it. I am very concientious around non-smokers. I drink alcohol very rarely and do not do drugs. Not interested in kinky stuff that involves pain and other people but If we connect and like each other I will rock your world!
about my fling
I expect a neat, clean man with good teeth. Prefer age 47-56. I am not a "cougar" and don't want to "train" anybody--that's what some girls say--I say it's a control issue and I am not a control freak. Anyway, You must be a gentleman, I am an old fashioned woman to a certain extent. I like my doors opened for me. It would be great if you like to cook because although I can cook, I got tired of it while my husband was living. I pay someone clean my house every two weeks as well. I work full time and prefer not to come home to more work. I love to laugh. If I get upset with you about something and you can make me laugh instead of getting upset with me-- you are for me. If you are a good listener and communicator--you are for me. If you are energetic and willing to please me sexually without inhibitions--you are for me. I like a relationship as free of conflict as possible. I like conflicts resolved ASAP. No head games or drama. If you want to mess with my head--STOP right here and move on. I am not a material girl- however, I am able to get what I need and usually what I want. You must be financially stable and an emotionally stable man. I also prefer an intelligent, educated man.