Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
friendsfanmd Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 27 year old Woman
Location: Everett , WA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Disabled
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Agnostic
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Teacher / Professor
Status: Single
about me
I wouldn't call myself an outdoors or indoors kind of person, I like to do a little of both. I like to go hiking and skiing, I also like to stay in with a good book, to paint, watch movies, go to dinner and travel the globe. This summer I spent two months in Peru and Bolivia, five weeks of that I spent volunteering as a teaching assistant in a school. I like all kinds of movies and music from Hannibal to My Fair Lady, Office Space to 28 Days Later... Billy Holiday to Weezer, Plain White T's to Led Zeppelin. I'm a very sarcastic person, and I like to help other where and when I can. I live in the South Everett/Mill Creek area and grew up in Marysville. I have one steady part-time job that pays the bills and one not so steady job that I love. The first is delivering pizzas, and the second is I'm a substitute teacher. Unfortunately there are not a lot of full-time teaching positions out there, or even sub jobs, so I'm going back to school for spring quarter to get a second certification in Special Education. Luckily I'm only one quarter away from that goal and it should help me to get a full-time position in the fall.
about my fling
I'm looking for a guy that likes a little of everything, staying in and going out, watching a movie, going for a hike, or going to a museum (even if it is just to humor me). He would have a head on his shoulders, he knows the difference between there, they're and their. Some one who has goals and is working to accomplish them, who is doing things to better himself, and would encourage me to do the same.