Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
frogfaery84 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 27 year old Woman
Location: Chatham , NY United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Medical / Dental
Status: Single
about me
if i had to describe myself i would say im definately different and unique i work nights and attend college full time i have a lot of pictures of myself just dont feel like uploading them right now....if you wanna see a pic just let me know and i will send one to you I am looking for a genuine decent guy and someone who is real and up front..... because i am tired of being with losers, and people who dont know who or what they want in life. I am not looking for a one night fling or any of that crap. i am far from the girly girl type....you will rarely see me carry a purse....i dont need or require expensive gifts, classy dates,or any of that other junk that goes with it. I am a very easy going laid back kind of person. I like many different varieties of music...i like to draw and write....i love tattoos and have 2 of my own and plan on getting more. I enjoy photography and the simple little pleasures in life. i have a lot of interests but just dont feel like listing them all because i like to leave some stuff to the imagination. i have no use for liars, cheaters, users or abusers. i am currently in college for human services to be a domestic violence counselor. Im simply looking for someone who is going to be worth my time and treat me the right way. if that sounds like you then send me a message
about my fling