Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
froggie87 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 24 year old Woman
Location: Crab Orchard , WV United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Sales and Marketing
Status: Single
about me
well lets see i guess i should start with my name...its sarah. im a good girl with lots of self respect and morals which these days gets thrown out the window.. i cant stand people which is funny cause i work with public. i am very flirty but also kinda shy, i hate winter it sucks so bad and being single means i have to shovel my own path to my car. im very random you just never know what i might say or do life around me is never dull. i have 4 tattoos all in places that can be hidden! and one in a very very special place!!!! and it aint my ass...hahaha well if you want to know more about me message me i return all messages im not a stuck up bitch..... just a lil update cause i keep getting asked the same questions! 1.) what am i looking for/hope to gain from here? i want to meet someone..hang out with do things with and see where it goes 2.) did my cherry tattoo hurt? no not really no more than any other tattoos...and if you dont have any...well i dunno i guess u just suck im kiddin take a joke! 3.) what do i do for fun? i love to cook i like to shop get my nails done watch sports/tv/movies..i like camping but thats a 3 day max thing no more than 3 days in the woods for me!...swim sleep cuddle i have no certain thing i like to do 4.) do i have a boyfriend? no i have been single about 7 months because i had a crazy work schedule for a while now that its eased up i have time
about my fling
i dont have any real preferences altho...i have standards!! teeth are a must! sorry i cant help it people with no teeth freak me out. anyway i am looking for a tall charming loving caring guy who likes to cuddle and has time to spend together. looks are important..but not everything! must be able to dress decent.