Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
frogmama Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 24 year old Woman
Location: Chillicothe , MO United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Computer
Status: Single
about me
Hello Guys... My name is Barbara I am 24 years old from Chillicothe Missouri... I'm 5'6" with greenish/blue eyes long dark brown curly hair and a little bit of a tummy but that's just more of me to love... I am also a mother of two little girls... I have a 4 year old daughter also a 3 year old baby girl... I am very independant... I like to go out when I have time and bowl a few frams also play a few rounds of pool... I like to drink when I'm with my friends... I love spending time with my family there my world and my daughters are my life... I would like to meet a man that will like me for me and not ask me to change anything about myself... I would also like to find someone who wants a family and be great with my children... I want a man who can talk to me about anything and everything always being compleatly honest with me Never blowing up in a fight but able to talk things out with me like a grown up... Also I want someone who I can be intament with kiss and hug on me no matter where we are... Like holding hands cuddling and kissing things of that nature... I don't want someone who will use me or abuse me or my children in any way... So psycos stay away!!! Thanks for reading this!!!! Love always...
about my fling
I think a first date should be what we both would like to do together...