Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
frogsnpink Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 35 year old Woman
Location: Brazoria , TX United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Computer
Status: Ask me
about me
I am 35 divorced twice, no children at this point I am not sure I really want children. Although I do love kids I have 3 nieces I adore and very much involved in their lives. I also love animals, I have 2 dogs Cindy she is 6 and a Lab/Shepherd mix and then Chulo he is almost 2 and is a Chihuahua. I have 2 cats Smokey he is 7 and a grey tabby and Pumpkin she is 2? I think not sure she is an orange tabby. Then I have 4 frogs Durban is a Red Legged Tree Frog Camo is a camouflaged Tree Frog Yea I know real original with the name :) Then Dank and Sativa their Texas Tree Frogs (meaning I caught them outside) Yes I love animals!! I worked shortly as a Veterinary Assistant on overnights in the emergency part of the Vet Clinic. I also have worked as a CNA for the human kind mostly in geriatrics doing home health and hospice. Right now I an basically a maid I have a few houses I clean regularly but mostly I do make-ready's. I work for myself and I love it I even find some neat treasures on occasion. I have recently enrolled into college as well working on my associated for Computer Programming, the plan is to get my bachelors, and I am not doing to bad either so far i have held an A-B average Wahoo!! (I am saying I am smart!! :) When it comes to music it really varies on my mood but mostly Rock. Movies Action, Horror, Comedy, Drama and in that order. I have been on a disaster movie kick lately not sure what that is about. Do not really watch nor care for the TV to much, however I do love Family Guy, ER, Weeds, and Futrama. I enjoy being outside as long as it is not 110 degrees outside unless there is water involved. Very much a water bug, love to go fishing and enjoys nature stuff. I am very laid back, easy going, and drams free(and plan on staying that way) I love myself and I am very comfortable with who I am. Oh and I have 3 tattoos getting ready to get my 4th. I have a great sense of humor, can be very sarcastic that is part of my charm.
about my fling