Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
ftfs88 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 22 year old Woman
Location: Stouffville , ON Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Gray
Race:
Religion: Atheist
Languages: Ask me
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Other
Status: Ask me
about me
Giving this a shot. I'm a 21 year old female DJ/student looking to meet someone. I'm currently enrolled for the Child and Youth worker program at George Brown, and I volunteer for a harm reduction program as a peer advisor to educate youth about proper and safe drug administration as well as safe sex and HIV prevention. I live in the middle-of-no-where ontario haha and the only time I ever get out is DJing which is usually at gay clubs, so I don't get the chance to meet alot of guys, hence signing up for online dating. Hopefully you are a great guy who is in a similar situation. I'm really laid back, super positive and see the good in every scenario, and I have an intense sense of humour. Whether it's traveling, camping, hiking, going to the beach, road trips, urban exploring, music festivals, etc. doesn't matter, if it's an adventure I'm totally up for it. I'm not looking for a boyfriend or a serious relationship, that's just not how I am. However that isn't to say that something can't grow into that one day, but it's just not what my intentions are.
about my fling
simple. as Jump Smokers once sang, "don't be a douchebag."